Vendor Details
T ZONE COMMUNICATIONS LTD

Email:tzonecomm@yahoo.com

Phone Number:09099638121, 08074848267, 08185727075

Website:www.tzonecomms.com

Address:5 ABAK Close Garki Area 3 Abuja & 62, Ladipo Kasumu street, by Allen/opebi,Ikeja Lagos

S/N Name Phone No. E-Mail
1 David Samuel 08185727075 osamueldavido@gmail.com
2 Valentine N Okoyeocha 08137067945 valentine.okoyeocha@t-onetech.com
3 Henry C. Melenu 08033305270 henry.melenu@t-onetech.com
4 Anunobi C. Anayo 08037513960 anayo.anunobi@gmail.com
5 DBESTT AUTO CARE 08162727131 dbesttautocare@gmail.com
6 Jonny B. Nig. Ltd. 08067698595 johnnybnigltd@gmail.com
7 SUNAD NIG. LTD. 08099367516 aboysunny8@gmail.com
8 TOYENYEN TELETRONICS 07054900022 toyenyentelectronics@gmail.com
9 MABO GLOBAL SOLUTION 08062109226 maboojo@rocketmail.com
10 QPS LIMITED 08032022898 eyaustine@yahoo.com
11 RSSP GESCHENK LIMITED 07059720000 rsspmails@yahoo.com
12 Cyril Egwu 08061306464 cyril.egwu@t-onetech.com
13 Augustine Chimezie 07065803027 chimezieaugustine23@gmail.com
14 Lukas Sunday 07038431211 Lukassunny108@gmail.com
15 Cited Consultants Ltd 08037960140 citedconsultants@gmail.com
16 SOLNET SOLUTIONS LTD 08028382125 strack247@gmail.com
17 SMART TRACK GROUP 08033373547 smartrackgroup@gmail.com
18 NEUWEG 08033262698 Neuwegsalusi@gmail.com
19 TYAV 09027937854 Tyavabdulrahman@gmail.com
20 ORDOR TONY 08037263332 ordortony99@gmail.com
21 G.D PERFECT INTEGRATED SERVICE LTD 07067674051 infogdperfect@gmail.com
22 ALARO OLADELE EMMANUEL 07033366773 alarooladele@gmail.com
23 ELROMAJO VENTURES 08037229474 elromajoventures@gmail.com
24 NEVCOTRACK INTEGRATED SERVICES 07035885885 vitus.o@nevcotrack.com
25 REHOBOTH TECHNOLOGY 07031389375 rehobothtechnology@gmail.com
26 REHOBOTH TECHNOLOGY 07031389375 rehobothtechnology1@gmail.com
27 2MONTRACO 09039666336 2montraco@gmail.com
28 Henry Nwobu 08066666167 matinohomeboy22@gmail.com
29 Olowo Shittu 08144168791 olowoshittu66@gmail.com
30 Vitus Onyewuche 07035885885 vitus.o@spartrox.com